关于贝尔直升机

贝尔直升机公司创立于 1935 年创立,最初名为“贝尔飞机公司”;时至今日,贝尔直升机仍在继续引领行业发展并不断拓展直升机垂直起降飞机业务领域。贝尔直升机公司拥有无可比拟的品牌认可度,同时也是第一家获得商用直升机商用认证的企业。在其 80 年的悠久历史中,贝尔直升机已经向全球的客户交付了 35,000 多架飞机。

凭借着先进的理念和前瞻性思维,贝尔直升机发明出了倾转旋翼机。这些造型独特的飞行器既能像直升机一样吊运货物,又能像固定翼飞机一样飞行。相比传统直升机性能,其速度提升一倍,有效载荷提升两倍,航程提升四倍。航空航天和飞行器机的发展已是今非昔比。

贝尔直升机总部位于美国德克萨斯州德州沃斯堡,并在德克萨斯州德州阿马里洛和加拿大米拉贝尔设有工厂。除了在美国之外,我们在阿姆斯特丹、布拉格、加拿大和新加坡设有主要要物流供应和服务中心。作为全球一流的直升机制造商,贝尔直升机致力于为每一位客户将继续提供优质的客户支持与和服务。

 
贝尔直升机安全卓越的产品致力于拯救生命、守护自由并为客户创造更多价值从而改变世界的飞行方式。

Changing the way the world flies with safe and superior vertical lift that saves lives, preserves freedom and provides customers exceptional value.
 

About Bell Helicopter

Founded in 1935 as Bell Aircraft Corporation, Bell Helicopter continues to set the pace for the industry and expand the scope of vertical lift. An industry leader with unmatched name recognition, Bell Helicopter was the first to obtain commercial certification for a helicopter. Over our rich 80-year history, Bell Helicopter has delivered more than 35,000 aircraft to our customers around the world.

With forward thinking in advanced concepts, Bell Helicopter invented tiltrotor aircraft. These unique aircraft lift like a helicopter, then fly like an airplane with twice the speed, three times the payload and five times the range of traditional helicopters. Aerospace and aircraft will never be the same.

Headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, Bell Helicopter has additional plants in Amarillo, Texas and Mirabel, Canada. We maintain key logistics supply and service centers in Amsterdam, Prague, Canada and Singapore as well as in the United States. As the world’s premier provider of vertical lift aircraft, Bell Helicopter continues to provide superior customer support and services.