客户支持与服务

服务

贝尔直升机不仅致力于生产全球最好的直升机,我们还致力于通过行业领先的服务为产品提供售后支持。这便是我们可随时待命确保您飞机安全的原因所在;您可以放心依赖贝尔直升机。

我们的客户支持和服务组织拥有全面的服务能力,可提供全面、无缝的支持,在全球范围内为客户提供一站式服务。

我们的服务范围涵盖一流的客户化制定、飞机返修、配件服务以及完善的维护、维修和大修解决方案;凭借客户化的服务方案,贝尔直升机公司在世界上每个角落都能为您提供本地化支持。

支持

贝尔直升机的支持人员设定行业标准,也是所有其他公司用以衡量的标准。我们的客户服务设施团队和产品支持团队不仅精通技术。他们对产品有热情,对贝尔直升机品牌有无比的自豪感,坚定不移地致力于每一次都在第一时间为客户着想。

在贝尔直升机,我们理解可靠性和飞行安全对于运营商的重要性。停飞的直升机既不能创造生产力,也不能创造效益。因此,贝尔直升机的支持团队可为全球客户提供 7*24 小时的全天候援助。他们精通多国语言并拥有多元文化经历,可正确地翻译和诊断问题,并及时提供适当的解决方案。

培训

65 年来,培训已经成为贝尔直升机客户支持和服务计划不可分割的一部分。我们已在全球 135 个国家培训了超过 130,000 位客户,培训领域涉及所有细分市场。

Customer Support & Services


Bell Helicopter not only makes the best helicopters in the world, we back them with the industry leading service offerings. That’s why when it comes to ensuring your aircraft is ready whenever duty calls; you can rely on Bell Helicopter.

The wide-ranging capabilities of our Customer Support and Services organization provides complete and seamless support - offering Bell Helicopter customers the advantages of a one-stop service experience - worldwide.

With services ranging from state of the art customization, aircraft refurbishment and accessory options to unparalleled maintenance, repair and overhaul solutions, combined with personalized service offerings, Bell Helicopter provides you with local support in every corner of the world.


The support personnel at Bell Helicopter set the industry standard by which all others are measured. Our Customer Service Facility family and our Product Support team are much more than just technically savvy. They have a passion for the product, a tremendous pride for the Bell Helicopter brand, and an unwavering commitment to do what is right for our customers the first time, every time.

At Bell Helicopter we understand that to an operator dependability and flight safety are very important. A grounded helicopter is neither productive nor profitable. For that reason Bell Helicopter offers you a support team available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist all of our customers around the world. Fluent in many languages, their multi-cultural experiences allow them to correctly interpret and diagnose the problem and provide the appropriate solution in a timely manner.


Training has been an integral part of Bell Helicopter’s customer support and services program for more than 65 years. We have trained over 130,000 customers from every market segment in more than 135 countries throughout the world.